Bengal warriors

    Bengal Warriors Logo

    Bengal warriors Team Players list is here for the Pro Kabaddi Season 5. The new season of Vivo Pro Kabaddi League started from 28th July. Coach of Bengal warriors is Pratap Shetty. Bengal warriors captain is Nilesh Shinde. Check out complete team squad and team details here.

    Bengal Warriors Team Payers List

    Captain Nilesh Shinde
    Coach Pratap Shetty
    City Kolkata, West Bengal, India
    Owner Kishore Biyani, Future Group
    Founded 2014
    Home ground Netaji Indoor Stadium,Kolkata