Uruguay vs Venezuela Head to Head Statistics, Betting Tips, Preview, Prediction: Copa America Centenario 2016 (9 June 2016)

Uruguay vs Venezuela Head to Head Statistics

The soccer teams Uruguay and Venezuela played only 9 games till now. So we will present Uruguay vs Venezuela Head to Head Statistics for 9 games. In this common games the team scored a average of 2.6 goals per month. Here is Uruguay vs Venezuela Head to Head Statistics of all 9 matches.Out of these 9 matches, Uruguay has won 3 and lost 1 with 5 draw matches. So Uruguay had 1.6 goals per match while Venezuela had 1 goal per match. Complete comparison and Uruguay and Venezuela head to head statistics has been given in the table.


Uruguay 
Venezuela 
Win 3 1
Loss 1 3
Draw 5 5
Goal per Match 1.6 1

Here we have a complete detailed Head to Head stats for last 6 games of Uruguay vs Venezuela. Uruguay had started their competition with defeats against Mexico by 1-3. This team was extremely disappointed with its initial match however will look to turn the table and will try out to win this coming match to give themselves some chances to achieve the next rounds. In their last game against Mexico, Uruguay allowed 13 shots attempts, out of that 7 were aimed. They conceded the very first goal in the first half and other two goals were conceded in the final half. On the other hand, Venezuela did an incredible job in their 1st match together with was victorious against the Jamaica. Even though, before that match, specialists needed expected that Jamaica would easily thrash the Venezuela but Venezuela amazed everybody with 1-0 over Jamaica. Venezuela had applied the aggressive solution in their 1st game and had attempted a total number of 14 shots attempts and 3 of them shots were aimed.

Uruguay vs Venezuela Head to Head

uruguay logo Uruguay vs Venezuela Venezuela logo

Last 6 Matches

Uruguay

Venezuela

06.06.16

Mexico – Uruguay

3:1

05.06.16

Jamaica – Venezuela

0:1

Head to Head Matches

12.06.13

Venezuela – Uruguay

0:1

02.06.12

Uruguay – Venezuela

1:1


11.06.09

Venezuela – Uruguay

2:2

14.06.08

Uruguay – Venezuela

1:1


08.07.07

Venezuela – Uruguay

1:4

04.07.07

Venezuela – Uruguay

0:0

League Record

                                                        Uruguay

Venezuela

N P W D L F A Pts N P W D L F A Pts
Total Record 4 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Home Record 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Away Record 4 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
1 H Record 3 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
2 H Record 4 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
Clean Sheet 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Fail to score 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Score First 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 3
Opp. Scores First 1 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Uruguay vs Venezuela Preview and Prediction

URUGUAY PREDICTED LINEUP (4-4-2)

Muslera – Godin, Gimenez, Pereira, M. Pereira – Lodeiro, Gonzales, Ramirez, Sanchez – Cavani, Hernandez.

VENEZUELA PREDICTED LINEUP (4-4-2)

Contreras – Angel. Vilanueva, Velazquez, Rosales – Rincon, Figuera, Anor, Otero – Rondon, Martinez.

Here we go with Uruguay vs Venezuela This match is one of the match which are not easy to predict. We have compare the record of the both the teams below in Head to Head stats. By knowing the record of Uruguay vs Venezuela we can predict that Uruguay have more probability to win today’s game, but there is more probability of getting draw. So witness this game Uruguay vs Venezuela in the ground and enjoy.

Copa America 2016: Uruguay vs Venezuela Betting Tips

Please consider, this Betting Tips with Estimations, Predictions and Odds are made by statistic data, they are only a suggestions for your bets and your own estimation is always necessarily. Daily Betting Tips, Predictions and Odds by the Users and more Soccer Bets are in the Betting Forum Soccer Betting Betting Tips.
The System’s Over/Under Betting Tips Prediction for the next Game is : UNDER 2,5 Goals.
The Betting Tip for this Game with System 1X2 is: 1X ( to Win Uruguay or Draw )
Estimated Risk Factor for Betting Tips this Game is: 7 of 10 ( middle )

Here you will get the best odds for the game Uruguay vs Venezuela Copa America 2016. Best betting odds predictions. Betting preview and Prediction from the Betting experts. So here we go with Uruguay vs Venezuela betting tips:

Suresh Choudhary

Pursuing Mechanical Engineering University of Pune, India. Young blogger blogging at SportsGyaan.com. From the childhood I was loving sports. Now I have started working on SportsGyaan along with my Graduations. Follow me on social media below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *