Finally the ninth season of the Indian Premier League comes to the end. The final match of IPL 2016 is scheduled on 29 May 2016 at 8:00. Grab the live score of IPL 2016 Final on sportsgyan, starsports, Cricbuzz, espncricinfo etc. As the the IPL 2016 Time table the game will likely to start sharp at 8:00 and it will be live here. You can grab cricket live score on the top of the page. This season of Indian Premier League was very exciting. All the matches of 9th season went full of energetic and made everyone crazy.

People are searching for IPL 2016 final tickets, but they are already sold few days back and the stadium is houseful. People are too eager to watch the final match of Indian Premier League 2016. IPL 2016 final will be live at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday (29 May 2016). Among top 4 team like Gujarat Lions, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders, Two teams will be qualify for the final. After beating Gujarat Lions in Qualifier 1, Royal Challengers reserved the seat in Final. The rival of RCB will be Sunrisers Hyderabad, The winner of IPL 2016 qualifier 2.

IPL 2016 final countdown has been started so be ready to watch complete match live. Catch IPL 2016 Live Score on

IPL 2016 Final Live Score

Sportsgyaan provides IPL live score so be witness for the final of 9th season of Indian Premier League. IPL 2016 Live Score ball by ball stats and Complete scoreboard. Grab Indian Premier League 2016 Live Score here.

Indian Premier League Final
Cricket Live Score

Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Score

Royal Challengers struggled hard to come in Finals. In the last match against Gujarat Lions (IPL 2016 Qualifiers 1), ABD changed the game completely in last some overs. IPL 2016 Qualifier 1 winner Royal Challengers will play against IPL 2016 Qualifier 2 winner Sunrisers Hyderabad. Now the two best team of Indian Premier League will fight in the Bengaluru ground. Stay tuned with us to watch Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016 Final Game live Score and enjoy the last game of 9th season of Indian Premier League.

Who will win Indian Premier League 2016 Final?

Two rivals of India Premier League 2016, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad will fight on 29 May 2016 at Bengaluru stadium. Who will win 9th season of Indian Premier League?. Out of the eleven teams that have played in the Indian Premier League, three have won it twice, while two have won it once each. The Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Mumbai Indians are the most successful teams in league’s history. The other two teams who have won the tournament are the Deccan Chargers and Rajasthan Royals. The Super Kings are the only team to have won the tournament and then defended it the next season, winning in 2010 and winning again in 2011.

Season Winner Result Runner-up
2008 Rajasthan Royals Royals won by 3 Wickets Chennai Super Kings
2009 Deccan Chargers Chargers won by 6 runs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 22 runs Mumbai Indians
2011 Chennai Super Kings Super Kings won by 58 runs Royal Challengers Bangalore
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Knight riders won by 5 wickets Chennai Super Kings
2013 Mumbai Indians Indian won by 23 runs Chennai Super Kings
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Knight Riders won by 3 Wkts Kings XI Punhab
2015 Mumbai Indians Indians won by 41 runs Chennai Super Kings
2016 ? ? ?

Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Head to Head Statistics- IPL 2016

In the 9th season of IPL, Royal Challengers played two games against Sunrisers and the score is 1-1. Both of them won the match once. Now it third time there both giant team will fight in Finals. So much watch Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live score and cheer your favorite team.




Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Won by 45 Runs 12 April 2016
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Sunrisers Hyderabad Won by 15 Runs 30 April 2016

IPL 2016 Final Match Date and Venue

Finally the 9th season of Indian Premier League came to the end. IPL 2016 final match will be between two best teams of this season, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Virat Kohli vs David Warner will be very crusial match and you much not miss this final. Date and schedule are out for the final game. IPL 2016 Final match date is 29 May 2016 and it will start at 8:00 PM. So witness this game and cheer your team. IPL 2016 Final Match venue is M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

Leave a Reply