India vs Sri Lanka 2016 T20 series Schedule: Sri Lanka Tour of India

The T20 series between India and Sri Lanka is held in February month. The series will begin from 9th Feb. India vs Sri Lanka 2016 T20 series includes total 3 matches that will be played in Pune, Ranchi and Visakhapatnam respectively. India vs Sri Lanka 2016 1st T20 match is schedule on Feb 9, 2016. This match is held in Pune, Maharashtra. The grand opening of Sri Lanka Tour of India T 20 series 2016 will be conducted in Pune. India vs Sri Lanka  T20 match is schedules on Feb 12, 2016 while 3rd T20 match is scheduled on Feb 14, 2016. Sri Lanka was to be led by Angelo Mathews however he is injured. India would be spearheaded by MS DHONI, the only captain who has won both T20 and One day world cup for the team. detailed Schedule for India vs Sri Lanka 2016 T20 Series has been displayed below. Note down the dates and set your alarm to watch every cricket match live.

 India vs Sri Lanka 2016 T20 series Schedule

Match Date Time Venue


India  vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 9 Feb 2016 19:30 (Local) Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
India  vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 12 Feb 2016 19:30 (Local) JSCA International Cricket Stadium
India  vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match 14 Feb 2016 19:30 (Local) Dr. Y. S. Rajashekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium

India vs Sri Lanka T20 Schedule 2016, Complete Fixture, Date, Time and Venue of 3 matches

As we know India vs Sri Lanka T20 series is held in Feb. We have a complete fixture of Sri Lanka Tour of India 2016 along with date, time and venue. all the three matches are scheduled to be start at 19:30 (Local Time). Thousands of enthusiasm are waiting for these three T20 matches. The sad news for all the Virat Kohli’s fans is he will not be there for these three matches. Manish pandey will replace Virat Kohli in India vs Sri Lanka 2016 T20 series.

India vs Sri Lanka T20 series 2016: India Team Squad

Suresh Raina Mahendra Singh Dhoni Rohit Sharma Ajinkya Rahane
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh Ravindra Jadeja Ravichandran Ashwin Yuvraj Singh
Shikhar Dhawan Harbhajan Singh Ashish Nehra Pawan Negi
Manish Pandey Jasprit Bumrah Hardik Pandya

India vs Sri Lanka T20 series 2016: Sri Lanka Team Squad

Tillakaratne Dilshan Dinesh Chandimal Sachithra Senanayake Thisara Perera
Chamara Kapugedera Milinda Siriwardana Dilhara Fernando Seekkuge Prasanna
Niroshan Dickwella Danushka Gunathilaka Dushmantha Chameera Dasun Shanaka
Asela Gunaratne Binura Fernando Jeffrey Vandersay Kasun Rajitha

Suresh Choudhary

Pursuing Mechanical Engineering University of Pune, India. Young blogger blogging at From the childhood I was loving sports. Now I have started working on SportsGyaan along with my Graduations. Follow me on social media below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *