India Tour of Australia 2016: India vs Australia 1st T20I at Adelaide Oval

India vs Australia 1st T20I is schedule to start from 26 Jan 2016. After beating Australia in IND vs AUS 5th ODI, will move on to play 3 match T20I series. India vs Australia 1st T20I will be played at Adelaide Oval. India had a bad performance in ODI against Australia. Australia won 4 ODI in series and finally the last ODI won by India chasing 331 runs. Now people are more interested to watch India vs Australia T20I series that will be start from 26 Jan. We will updates full match live score. Stay tune with us to get India vs Aus live score and scorecard updates.

India vs Australia 1st T20I Live Score

India vs Australia 1st T20I live score will be update here. You can watch full Cricket Live Score will full scorecard. Live score for IND vs AUS 1st T20I will be updated on SportsGyaan. Stay tuned with us to get full match Live Score and India vs Australia 1st T20I Live Scorecard.

You can watch India vs Australia 1st T20 Live score and Live streaming on Starsports. We will update live score here. Some time we face difficulty in watching match online live stream so we have given Ind vs Aus 1st T20I live score right here. Enjoy watching along with your friends and family member.

*India vs Australia 1st ODI Live Score will be available as soon as the match will start

1st T20I: India vs Australia Prediction, Preview

After watching Ind vs Aus ODI 5 matches anyone can predict for the next 3 match T20I series. It was very poor performance of India in ODI series against Australia. in 1st ODI Australia beat India by 5 wickets, in 2nd ODI Australia won by 7 wickets, in 3rd ODI again Australia won by 3 wickets, and in the 4th ODI Australia won by 25 runs, then finally India won 5th ODI beating Australia by 6 wickets. Now it very difficult to predict whether India will win the 1st T20I or not.

India vs Australia 1st T20I Prediction

Australia will win the match

IND vs AUS 1st T20I match details, Time, Date, Venue

India vs Australia 3 matches T20I series will start from 26 Jan 2016. 1st T20I is scheduled on Jan 26, 2016 at 19:27 local time. The match will be live on all channels of Star Sports. India vs Australia 1st T20I start time in India is 13:08 (IST)

Date: January 26, 2016

Time: 19:27 local time (13:08 IST)

Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

TV listing: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 1 and Star Sports HD 3

India vs Australia T20 Series Squads

Australia: Steve Smith (c), Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Scott Boland, Shaun Marsh, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, John Hastings, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, David Warner, Shane Watson

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rishi Dhawan, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane

Leave a Reply